All Categories:

Want Your Song On Naijatabs? Contact us At
08093760600 | BBM:

« | »

Tiwa Savage Album Tracklist Romance Expression Dance (R.E.D.)

Download Tiwa Savage 01 300x225 300x225 Tiwa Savage Album Tracklist Romance Expression Dance (R.E.D.) mp3 mp4


Mavin’s first lady Tiwa Savage finally drops the tracklist to her soon to be released album “Romance Expression Dance (R.E.D.)”.

The 17 Track Album Album features the likes of Dr. SID, Olamide, D’Prince, Wizkid, Busy Signal & Reekado Banks.

Tracklist After The Cut:-

1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid

ALSO READ  #AMVCA2017 Full List Of Winners

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: entertainment

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

« | »