Tuesday, November 21

HKN Music act, Danagog is set to release his EP on the 15th day of February and in respect to this, he releases the tracklist to the body of work titled “Hookah Dabb”

The 9 track EP features Skuki, Lil Kesh, DJ Prince, Lola Rae, LT & Ido West.

See tracklist below

ALSO READ  Olamide Throw Shot On Don Jazzy after clash at Headies awards on Twitter

About Author

Leave A Reply

Skip to toolbar