Classiq To Drop New EP Titled “The New North”

Arewa Mafia popularly known as Classiq, has released his much anticipated EP dubbed “The New North”.

This comes shortly after his release Gudu, which featured Chocolate City boss, M.I Abaga.

The new project boasts of over 8 tracks and a bonus tune. Classiq featured industry big names, Ice Prince, C-Kay, Yung L, and M.I Abaga

A handful of producers also left their imprint on the EP. Producers such as TUC, Bob, Shady BizNiz and a couple others.

See tracklist;

Leave a Response