Tuesday, November 21

Off Sojay’s E.P, “So Far”, Edge Records decides to dish out this thrilling records, “Holiday” & “One Day” for your listening delight.

Hit the download buttons below and enjoy! Don’t forget to share your thoughts.

Sojay – Holiday

Sojay – One day

ALSO READ  Drew Ft. Mz Kiss x Sojay – Cruise

About Author

Leave A Reply

Skip to toolbar